News & Events

Click here to go to the News page

kids learning

 

facebook  twitter   Youtube

 

Hello & Welcome

Welcome to St. Aubyn’s School, an independent school for 500 children aged 3 to 13. We are an all-round school for all children. Our aim is that each boy and girl enjoys the present while preparing for their future. Set in eight acres of grounds, the school is self-contained and well-resourced, offering small classes and high levels of teaching. Our motto from 1884 still sums up our approach today: fortiter, fideliter, feliciter; bravely, faithfully, happily.

Our pupils thrive both in and out of the classroom and achieve highly in terms of places, scholarships and awards to selective schools at 11+ and 13+.

Upcoming Events

Sports Week Ahead 16 - 20 May

Sports Week Ahead 23 - 27 May

Half Term - Mon 3oth May - Friday 3rd June

Instrumental Demonstration and Taster Evening, PAC - Tuesday 7th June 4 - 5pm. Click here for more info.

Drumming Concert with Ms Dsousa and Mr Oliver Students, PAC - Thursday 9th June 4:15 pm

Choir of the Year Heats at Alban Arena Sunday 12th June am

Music Summer Concert, PAC - Thursday 16th June  5.00pm

Sports Day - Thursday 16th June (Pre Prep) & Friday 17th June (Middle/Seniors)

Pupil Induction Morning - Thursday 30th June 9:00am - 1:00pm

Prize Giving - Friday 1st July (Middle & Seniors) 2:00pm

SASS Circus - Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd July

Zimbe Choir Project - Saturday 9th July, 7:30pm - Holy Trinity Church, South Woodford

Senior School Leavers' Dinner and Party - Tuesday 12th July 6:30pm

Summer Term Ends - Wed 13th July