SMT
Mr Blom (Head) l.blom@staubyns.com
Mrs Foakes (Bursar) m.foakes@staubyns.com
Mr Shute (Deputy Head & Games Teacher) m.shute@staubyns.com
Miss Wear (Deputy Head Curriculum & English Teacher) c.wear@staubyns.com
Miss Dundon (Head of Senior School, Head of English) s.dundon@staubyns.com
Mrs Butcher (Head of Pre Prep) j.butcher@staubyns.com
Miss Lang-Daly (Head of Additional Learning) p.lang@staubyns.com
Mrs Porter (Head of Middle School) c.porter@staubyns.com

Nursery Staff
Miss Rhodes (Nursery Teacher) s.rhodes@staubyns.com
Mrs Solanki (Nursery Teacher) m.solanki@staubyns.com

Pre Prep Teachers
Mrs Solanki (RCD) m.solanki@staubyns.com
Mrs Mockford (RDM) d.mockford@staubyns.com
Mrs Sheikh (RHM) maternity cover for Mrs Murray n.sheikh@staubyns.com
Mrs Litherland (RSL) s.litherland@staubyns.com
Mrs Macneill (1CM) c.macneil@staubyns.com  
Mrs Wells (1BW) b.wells@staubyns.com 
Mrs Khankara (1RK) r.khankara@staubyns.com 
Miss Hannan (2TH) t.hannan@staubyns.com 
Mr. Markham (2AM) a.markham@staubyns.com 

Mrs Knowles (2MK) m.knowles@staubyns.com 

Middle School Teachers 

3CH Miss Holman c.holman@staubyns.com
3NS Miss Spence n.spence@staubyns.com
3NL Mrs Luscombe n.luscombe@staubyns.com
4HS Mrs Shamim h.shamim@staubyns.com
4JA Ms Adamson j.adamson@staubyns.com
4MG Mr. Glover m.glover@staubyns.com
5SY Mrs Yamaguchi s.yamaguchi@staubyns.com
5AM Miss McGetrick a.mcgetrick@staubyns.com 
5VC Mrs Camp v.camp@staubyns.com

Nurse

Mrs Smith and Mrs Middlehurst nurse@staubyns.com

Senior School Teachers
6FG Miss Gamble (Head of Science) f.gamble@staubyns.com
6SM Miss Morgan (Head of Geography, Girls’ Games) s.morgan@staubyns.com
6TM Miss Morris (maths and English teacher) t.morris@staubyns.com
7WT Mr Townson (Head of IT) w.townson@staubyns.com
8SS Mrs Slade (Head of Maths) s.slade@staubyns.com
Mr Cameron (Head of Latin and R.E) a.cameron@staubyns.com
Mrs Merrington (History Teacher) j.merrington@staubyns.com

Other Teachers
Miss Rush (Head of Art & DT) j.rush@staubyns.com
Miss Tulloch (Director of Music) d.tulloch@staubyns.com
Mr Bayntun (Director of PE & Games) g.bayntun@staubyns.com
Mme Goodey (French Teacher) l.goodey@staubyns.com
Miss Mumford (Music Teacher) c.mumford@staubyns.com
Miss Prestifilipo (Drama and dance Teacher) j.prestifilippo@staubyns.com

Ms Gurova (French Teacher) e.gurova@staubyns.com

 

Staff Email Login

Staff ISAM Login